Скачивайте архивы - этим вы продлеваете их жизнь на серверах
[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: nesco, filds  
Форум » МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЙ ФОРУМ » Ambient, Electronic » Big Giant Circles (Electronic, Cinematic, Soundtrack, Video Game)
Big Giant Circles
salawatДата: Пятница, 29.06.2012, 21:08 | Сообщение # 1
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 3298

Jimmy Hinson, also known as Big Giant Circles, is a BAFTA-nominated music composer and remixer, a gamer, and a staff member of OverClocked ReMix. He has been composing in the music industry for over 8 years. A recent addition to the Wall of Sound music team (http://wallofsoundinc.com/), Jimmy co-composed the score to BioWare’s blockbuster sci-fi epic title Mass Effect 2 with Sam Hulick, David Kates, and Brian DiDomenico under the direction of lead composer Jack Wall. The score received numerous awards and nominations, most notably the 2011 BAFTA nomination for Best Original Music. Prior to that, Jimmy has composed for a variety of media, including television, video games, film, and radio. His custom music has been heard on over 30 television shows across various networks including Fox, Animal Planet, HGTV, and others and been featured in Guitar Center retail stores nationwide. His video game music remixes have been played preceding Video Games Live concerts around the globe. As one of the few game composers in the industry who extensively uses FL Studio, Image-Line appointed him as one of their few “Power Users” along the ranks of names like Justin Lassen, Basshunter, Mike Oldfield, and DeadMau5. Jimmy was also the first remixer to collaborate directly with a game’s original composer on his Deus Ex remix Siren Synapse, featuring Alexander Brandon.

When not writing music, Jimmy enjoys traveling, playing frisbee golf, enjoying good food, playing games (video and board/table-top/rpg) playing (see: being tormented by) his two cats, and continuing his preparations for the inevitable zombie/vampire/pirate/ninja apocalypse.

WebSite | Facebook

Big Giant Circles - Legacy (2012)

1. Shepard of the Galaxy 06:27
2. Cosmic Visions [unused] 02:15
3. Faster Than Light [unused] 03:49
4. No One Believes Me [draft] 01:38
5. March of Legions [unused] 01:14
6. Hold the Line [unused] 01:29
7. Lost Souls [draft] 01:46
8. This Place Feels Unnatural [draft] 02:27
9. Nova Siberia OC ReMix [bonus] 02:55
10. 8-bit tali [bonus] 1:02

Доступно только для пользователей

Big Giant Circles - Max Effect (2012)

1. ArmageddoN7 04:25
2. Of Unknown Origin 03:03
3. Organic Synthesis 03:09
4. Husks for Sale 02:16
5. Virmire Shakedown 02:02
6. There Once Was A Den Named Chora 02:20
7. We Mako Our Own Luck 03:00
8. Emergency Induction Port [bonus track] 01:12
Доступно только для пользователей
Прикрепления: 6952934.png(209.8 Kb) · 0155159.jpg(227.5 Kb) · 1333723.jpg(124.0 Kb)
Форум » МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЙ ФОРУМ » Ambient, Electronic » Big Giant Circles (Electronic, Cinematic, Soundtrack, Video Game)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Copyright http://2olega.ru © 2021Хостинг от uCoz

glitter link generator